LINHAI DEALER NETWORK

FOURWAYS

Polaris Fourways
Address: Fourways Junction, Lone Hill
Telephone: 011 467 1284
E-Mail: fourways@bigboyscooters.co.za
Sales: Conrad Botha

MIDRAND

Moto-Netix
Address: 569 Church Street
Telephone: 011 805 5200/28
E-Mail: werner@moto-netix.co.za
Sales: Werner Mostert

MEYERSDAL

Factory Racing
Address: The Marionette Centre
Telephone: 011 867 5941
E-Mail: nathaniel@factoryracingktm.co.za
Sales: Nathaniel Do Amaral

GEZINA

Motor King and Marine
Address: 730 Voortrekker Road
Telephone: 012 335 2800/1
E-Mail: info@mkm.co.za
Sales: Leon Odendaal

HEIDELBERG

Heidelberg Motorcycles
Address: 43 Schoeman Street
Telephone: 016 341 3852
E-Mail: heidelbergmcs@gmail.com
Sales: Daniel Diedericks

TARLTON

DICLA
Address: N14, Muldersdrift
Telephone: 011 662 1371
E-Mail: gerry@dicla.com
Sales: Gerry Esterhuizen

KRUGERSDORP

Doctors Bikes & Scooters
Address: 1 Fredrick Cooper Drive, Factoria
Telephone: 011 764-2706
E-Mail: nomadcars@gmail.com
Sales: Damon Jacobs

WELTEVREDEN PARK

Katay Racing
Address: Cnr 9th Ave & Rugby Road
Telephone: 011 475 4892
E-Mail: andrew@katayracing.co.za
Sales: Andrew Katay

BOKSBURG

Cardinals Motor Corporation
Address: 140 North Rand Road, Hughes
Telephone: 011 823 8400
E-Mail: elmariev@cardinalsgp.co.za
Sales: Elmarie van Rhyb

 MULDERSDRIFT

DICLA Farm and Seed
Address: Plot 11 Van Wyksvlei, N14/R28
Telephone: 074 131 1459
E-Mail: info@dicla.com
Sales: Gerrie Esterhuizen

GEORGE

Thunder Cycles
Address: 43 York Street
Telephone: 044 874 6788
E-Mail: vossie@thundercycles.co.za
Sales: Vossie Vosloo

STRAND

Maverick Motorsport
Address: 21 Gerber Boulevard
Telephone: 021 854 6966
E-Mail: leon@mmsport.co.za
Sales: Leon Laing

PIKETBERG

Piketberg Midas
Address: 37 Die Trek Street
Telephone: 022 913 1939
E-Mail: midaspberg@telkomsa.net
Sales: Andre Kennedy

SWELLENDAM

JC Implemente
Address: Koringland Street
Telephone: 028 514 1669
E-Mail: jcijohan@wispernet.co.za
Sales: Johan Human

WORCESTER

Bike Boutique
Address: 10 Highstreet
Telephone: 023 342 2068
E-Mail: bikeboutique1@gmail.com
Sales: Yolanda de Jager

jcijohan@wispernet.co.za

DURBAN

 

Grant Umpleby Motorcycles CC
Address: 28 Adrian Road
Telephone: 031 303 8323
E-Mail: sales@motocycle.co.za
Sales: Grant Umpleby

PIETERMARITZBURG

 

Rocket Racing PMB
Address: 316 Boom Street
Telephone: 033 264 3240
E-Mail: rocketpmb1@telkomsa.net
Sales: Michael Gillitt

NEWCASTLE

 

Northern Natal 4×4
Address: 6 York Street
Telephone: 034 312 5707
E-Mail: jan@4x4centre.co.za
Sales: Jan Serfontein

MKONDENI

 

Valtrac Pietermaritzburg
Address: 3 Trek Road
Telephone: 033 346 1102
E-Mail: sameer@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Sameer Sheik

UMHLANGA ROCKS

 

Perry Bikes
Address: 1 Sneezewood Road, Glen Anil
Telephone: 031 566 7411
E-Mail: markp@perrybikes.co.za
Sales: Mark Perry

HILLCREST

 

Perry Bikes
Address: The Crest, 45 Old Main Road
Telephone: 031 765 4068
E-Mail: markp@perrybikes.co.za
Sales: Mark Perry

PINETOWN

 

Rocket Racing
Address: 124 Old Main Road
Telephone: 031 702 2606
E-Mail: ron.rocket@vodamail.co.za
Sales: Ronnie Dreyer

BLOEMFONTEIN

 

Pinnacle Power Sport
Address: Nelson Mandela Street
Telephone: 051 448 3797
E-Mail: frans@ppsport.co.za
Sales: Frans Burger

KROONSTAD

 

Scooter World
Address: 55 Murray Street
Telephone: 056 213 2326
E-Mail: scooterworldkrv@telkomsa.net
Sales: Alberto Gomes

BETHLEHEM

 

BR Dienste
Address: Brand Street
Telephone: 058 303 6782
E-Mail: bethlehem@brdienste.co.za
Sales: Gert Grobler

SASOLBURG

 

ALM Tractor World
Address: 51 Venus Street
Telephone: 083 462 2133
E-Mail: dewet@almtrac.co.za
Sales: DeWet Dannhauser

HOOPSTAD

 

Hoopstad Trekkers
Address: 37 Van Zyl Street
Telephone: 053 444 1900
E-Mail: man@hoopstadtrekkers.co.za
Sales: Hennie Roos

BETHLEHEM

 

Amphibia
Address: 8 Eeufees Street
Telephone: 083 458 7346
E-Mail: kobie@vroom.co.za
Sales: Kobie Kritzinger

BRITS

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 192 Krokodildrift West
Telephone: 082 263 7520
E-Mail: chris@maubra.co.za
Contact: Chris Coetsee

LICHTENBURG

Cerealis
Address: 35 Eight Avenue
Telephone: 018 632 0362
E-Mail: josey@cerealis.co.za
Sales: Joseph Hendricks

KLERKSDORP

Kosh Marine (Pty) Ltd
Address: 44 Margaretha Prinsloo Street
Telephone: 060 977 0916
E-Mail: rudolph@autoandmarine.co.za
Sales: Rudolph van Vuuren

ELLISRAS

Mogol Motors
Address: 3 Kotie Street
Telephone: 014 763 1391
E-Mail: hennie@mogolmotors.co.za
Sales: Hennie Vermaak

MOKOPANE

Renco
Address: 33 Ruiter Street
Telephone: 015 491 8722
E-Mail: rencopfk@gmail.com
Sales: Pieter Kiesling

THABAZIMBI

Thabazimbi Motors
Address: ERF 1396, Warmbadweg
Telephone: 014 777 1593
E-Mail: admin@tbzmotors.co.za
Sales: Hennie Vermaak

POLOKWANE

All Power
Address: 3 Nikkel Street
Telephone: 015 292 0199
E-Mail: allpowerquad@gmail.com
Sales: Shawn Martins

MODIMOLLE

Bush Power
Address: 108 Thabo Mbeki Drive
Telephone: 014 717 2721 / 22
E-Mail: sales@bush-power.co.za
Sales: Sanet

GROBLERSDAL

Moto-Netix
Address: 26 Hereford Road
Telephone: 084 999 1495
E-Mail: sales@moto-netix.co.za
Sales: Ronald

BELA-BELA

BB Bike and Bits
Address: 9 Potgieter Str
Telephone: 014 001 7013
E-Mail: belabelabikesandbits@gmail.com
Sales: JP/Gert

NELSPRUIT

Nelspruit ATV
Address: 36 Waterfall Avenue
Tel: 013 752 2023
Email: nelspruitatv@telkomsa.net
Sales: Christo van der Merwe

LYDENBURG

Maubra Utility Products
Address: 3 Breytenbach Street
Telephone: 076 234 8850
E-Mail: ockert@maubra.co.za
Contact: Ockert Espag

PIET RETIEF

Mouton 4×4 Centre
Address: 2H Retief Street
Telephone: 017 826 0902
E-Mail: pierremouton@lantic.net
Sales: Pierre Mouton

WITBANK

Outdoor Motoring
Address: 55 Motor City, Mandela Drive
Telephone: 013 656 5569
E-Mail: outdoor@telkomsa.net
Sales: Eugene Swart

MIDDELBURG

Le Cars
Address: 214 Cowen Ntuli Street
Telephone: 013 282 7171
E-Mail: lecars@mweb.co.za
Sales: Amie Roberts

DELMAS

Brookfields
Address: Plot 248 & 249 Modder East Orchards
Telephone: 079 510 8119
E-Mail: plantandsales@gmail.com
Sales: Janus Oosthuizen

SECUNDA

Roaring Wheels
Address: 8 Laing Street
Telephone: 083 612 2389
E-Mail: sales.roaring@gmail.com
Sales: Andre Du Preez

HOEDSPRUIT

Nelspruit ATV
Address: R527 Agri Park
Telephone: 013 752 2023
E-Mail: nelspruitatv@telkomsa.net
Sales: Christo vd Merwe

PORT ELIZABETH

World of Quads
Address: 11 6th Avenue
Telephone: 041 581 1716
E-Mail: worldofquads@polka.co.za
Sales: Eric Kaplen

HUMANSDORP

Agrifriend Humansdorp
Address: 37 Voortrekker Road
Telephone: 042 291 1336
E-Mail: anton@agrifriend.co.za
Sales: Anton Stander

EAST LONDON

Wild Breaks
Address: Shop 1, Mytelene Court, Batting Road
Telephone: 043 748 1033
E-Mail: suzukiel@weblink.co.za
Sales: Warren James

CRADOCK

Fatty’s Mechanical Repairs
Address: 1 Troef Street
Telephone: 048 881 4445
E-Mail: fatty@iexchange.co.za
Sales: Fatty Colarossi

KIMBERLEY

Mr Bike
Address: 65 Phakamile Mabija Road
Telephone: 053 832 2308
E-Mail: mrbike@telkomsa.net
Sales: Herman Fourie

UPINGTON

Walker Midas
Address: 45 Le Roux Street
Telephone: 054 332 2245
E-Mail: lloyd@walkermidas.co.za
Sales: Lloyd Weston

HARTSWATER

Danlou Agri Hartswater
Address: Plot 916 Hartswater
Telephone: 018 462 9833
E-Mail: danlouhartswater@gmail.com
Sales: Phil Louw

DOUGLAS

Agrifriend Douglas Michigan
Address: Backhouse NO.2
Telephone: 053 298 3733
E-Mail: jan@agrifriend.co.za
Sales: Jan van der Westhuizen

 © 2017 Smith Power Equipment.