Dealers


EDENVALE – Smith Power Equipment 
Address: 2 Lascelles Rd, Meadowbrook, Edenvale, 1609
Telephone: 011 284 2000
E-Mail: mail@smithpower.co.za
FOURWAYS – Polaris Fourways
Address: Fourways Junction, Lone Hill
Telephone: 011 467 1284
E-Mail: fourways@bigboyscooters.co.za Sales: Conrad Botha
WELTEVREDEN PARK – Katay Racing
Address: Cnr 9th Ave & Rugby Road
Telephone: 011 475 4892
E-Mail: andrew@katayracing.co.za Sales: Andrew Katay
PRETORIA – Mainsu
Address: Six Fountains Adventure Centre, c/o Solomon
Mahlangu Dr &, Bendeman Blvd, Pretoria East
Telephone: 086 162 4678
E-Mail: info@mainsu.co.za  Sales: Fanie Swart
MULDERSDRIFT – DICLA
Address: N14, Muldersdrift
Telephone: 011 662 1371
E-Mail: gerry@dicla.com Sales: Gerry Esterhuizen
HEIDELBERG – Heidelberg Motorcycles 
Address: 43 Schoeman Street
Telephone: 016 341 3852
E-Mail: heidelbergmcs@gmail.com Sales: Daniel Diedericks
MIDRAND – Moto-Netix
Address: 569 Church Street
Telephone: 011 805 5200/28
E-Mail: werner@moto-netix.co.za Sales: Werner Mostert
KRUGERSDORP – Doctors Bikes & Scooters
Address: 1 Fredrick Cooper Drive, Factoria
Telephone: 011 764-2706
E-Mail: nomadcars@gmail.com Sales: Damon Jacobs
PRETORIA – Supercross Workshop
Address: 825 Steve Biko Drive Gezina
Telephone: 082 529 1315 / 079 079 1158
E-Mail: scworkshophein@gmail.com Sales: Hein Botha / Johan Botha
BOKSBURG – Cardinals Motor Corporation
Address: 140 North Rand Road, Hughes
Telephone: 011 823 8400
E-Mail: nicolaw@cardinalsgp.co.za Sales: Nicola Watridge
MEYERSDAL – Factory Racing 
Address: The Marionette Centre
Telephone: 011 867 5941
E-Mail: nathaniel@factoryracingktm.co.za Sales: Nathaniel Do Amaral

GEORGE – Thunder Cycles
Address: 43 York Street
Telephone: 044 874 6788
E-Mail: vossie@thundercycles.co.za
Sales: Vossie Vosloo
STRAND – Smith Power Western Cape/Maverick Motorsport
Address: 21 Gerber Boulevard
Telephone: 021 854 6966
E-Mail: leon@mmsport.co.za
Sales: Leon Laing
PIKETBERG – Piketberg Midas
Address: 37 Die Trek Street
Telephone: 022 913 1939
E-Mail: midaspberg@telkomsa.net
Sales: Andre Kennedy
SWELLENDAM – JC Implemente
Address: Koringland Street
Telephone: 028 514 1669
E-Mail: jcijohan@wispernet.co.za
Sales: Johan Human
WORCESTER – Bike Boutique
Address: 010 Highstreet
Telephone: 023 342 2068
E-Mail: bikeboutique1@gmail.com
Sales: Yolande de Jager

NEWCASTLE – Northern Natal 4×4 Address: 6 York Street
Telephone: 034 312 5707
E-Mail: jan@4x4centre.co.za Sales: Jan Serfontein
PIETERMARITZBURG – Rocket Racing PMB
Address: 316 Boom Street
Telephone: 033 264 3240
E-Mail: rocketpmb1@telkomsa.net
Sales: Michael Gillitt
UMHLANGA ROCKS – Perry Bikes Address: 1 Sneezewood Road, Glen Anil
Telephone: 031 566 7411
E-Mail: markp@perrybikes.co.za Sales: Mark Perry
MKONDENI – Valtrac Pietermaritzburg
Address: 3 Trek Road
Telephone: 033 346 1102
E-Mail: sameer@valtrac.co.za
Sales: Sameer Sheik
PINETOWN – Rocket Racing Address: 124 Old Main Road
Telephone: 031 702 2606
E-Mail: ron.rocket@vodamail.co.za Sales: Ronnie Dreyer

BLOEMFONTEIN – Jet Sport
Address: 135A Zastron Street
Telephone: 051 448 0993
E-Mail: leander@jetsport.co.za
Sales: Leander
KROONSTAD – Scooter World
Address: 55 Murray Street
Telephone: 056 213 2326
E-Mail: scooterworldkrv@telkomsa.net
Sales: Alberto Gomes
BETHLEHEM – BR Dienste
Address: Brand Street
Telephone: 058 303 6782
E-Mail: bethlehem@brdienste.co.za
Sales: Gert Grobler
SASOLBURG – ALM Tractor World
Address: 51 Venus Street
Telephone: 083 462 2133
E-Mail: dewet@almtrac.co.za
Sales: DeWet Dannhauser
BETHLEHEM – Amphibia
Address: 8 Eeufees Street
Telephone: 083 458 7346
E-Mail: kobie@vroom.co.za
Sales: Kobie Kritzinger

BRITS – Maubra Utility Products
Address: 192 Krokodildrift West
Telephone: 082 263 7520
E-Mail: chris@maubra.co.za
Contact: Chris Coetsee
KLERKSDORP – Kosh Marine (Pty) Ltd
Address: 44 Margaretha Prinsloo Street
Telephone: 060 977 0916
E-Mail: rudolph@autoandmarine.co.za
Sales: Rudolph van Vuuren

ELLISRAS – Mogol Motors
Address: 3 Kotie Street
Telephone: 014 763 1391
E-Mail: hennie@mogolmotors.co.za
Sales: Hennie Vermaak
MOKOPANE – Renco
Address: 33 Ruiter Street
Telephone: 015 491 8722
E-Mail: rencopfk@gmail.com
Sales: Pieter Kiesling
THABAZIMBI – Thabazimbi Motors
Address: ERF 1396, Warmbadweg
Telephone: 014 777 1593
E-Mail: admin@tbzmotors.co.za
Sales: Hennie Vermaak
POLOKWANE – All Power
Address: 3 Nikkel Street
Telephone: 015 292 0199
E-Mail: sales@allpowerlawn.co.za
Sales: Shawn Martins
HOEDSPRUIT – Rudamans
Address: 407 Huilboerboom street, Hoedspruit Wildlife Estate, Hoedspruit
Telephone: 015 793 0137
E-Mail: robin@rudamans.co.za
Sales: Robin Floris
LETSITELE – Rudamans
Address: Letsitele Industrial Park, Letsitele, Limpopo, 0885
Telephone: 015 345 1959
E-Mail: robin@rudamans.co.za
Sales: Robin Floris

NELSPRUIT – Rudamans Nelspruit
Address: 4 Tranquil Flow Street, Riverside Park X24
Tel: 013 753 3631
Email: harold@rudamans.co.za
Contact: Harold Liversage
LYDENBURG – Maubra Utility Products
Address: 3 Breytenbach Street
Telephone: 076 234 8850
E-Mail: ockert@maubra.co.za
Contact: Ockert Espag
PIET RETIEF – Mouton 4×4 Centre
Address: 2H Retief Street
Telephone: 017 826 0902
E-Mail: pierremouton@lantic.net
Sales: Pierre Mouton
WITBANK – Outdoor Motoring
Address: 55 Motor City, Mandela Drive
Telephone: 013 656 5569
E-Mail: outdoor@telkomsa.net
Sales: Eugene Swart
MIDDELBURG – Le Cars
Address: 214 Cowen Ntuli Street
Telephone: 013 282 7171
E-Mail: lecars@mweb.co.za
Sales: Amie Roberts
SECUNDA – Roaring Wheels
Address: 8 Laing Street
Telephone: 083 612 2389
E-Mail: sales.roaring@gmail.com
Sales: Andre Du Preez

PORT ELIZABETH – World of Quads
Address: No 7, Third Avenue, Walmer
Telephone: 041 581 1716
E-Mail: worldofquads@polka.co.za
Sales: Eric Kaplen
PATENSIE – Gamkor CC
Address: Fred Ferreira weg
Telephone: 074 101 2997
E-Mail: conray@gamkor.co.za
Sales: Conray van Rooyen
EAST LONDON – Wild Breaks
Address: Shop 1, Mytelene Court, Batting Road
Telephone: 043 748 1033
E-Mail: suzukiel@weblink.co.za
Sales: Warren James
CRADOCK – Fatty’s Mechanical Repairs
Address: 1 Troef Street
Telephone: 048 881 4445
E-Mail: fatty@iexchange.co.za
Sales: Fatty Colarossi

KIMBERLEY – Mr Bike
Address: 65 Phakamile Mabija Road
Telephone: 053 832 2308
E-Mail: mrbike@telkomsa.net
Sales: Herman Fourie
UPINGTON – Walker Midas
Address: 45 Le Roux Street
Telephone: 054 332 2245
E-Mail: lloyd@walkermidas.co.za
Sales: Lloyd Weston
HARTSWATER –  Danlou Agri Hartswater
Address: Plot 916, N18 Road, Hartswater
Telephone: 073 000 9836 / 078 560 6704
E-Mail: danloupark@gmail.com
Sales: Phil Louw / Lisbe Louw